About | Reliable Care Premium Landscapes

About Us

A legacy of first-class care.

Meet our Team

Gain access to award-winning design, premium materials, unparalleled craftsmanship and first-class service. All your work will be completed by our team of experts — including arborists, horticulturalists and landscape designers. No subcontractors.

Experience a higher level of landscaping.

Property managers of luxury condominiums and high-end commercial properties experience unique problems every day. It’s hard work to be responsible for how others experience a property. Our aim is to help you cross as much off of your to-do list as we possibly can. We take service to a whole new level, in ways that you’d never expect from a landscaping company.

We’re solid and down to earth people. We’re smart but don’t want to show off. We work hard but don’t complain about it. We don’t get too flustered by challenges or change. With 30 years in the landscaping profession, we’ve seen it all. We’ll tell you like we see it, give you knowledgeable advice, and let you make a well-informed decision. It’s the kind of presence you’d expect from someone who’s been been around for a while.

Our mission:

To improve the lives of those who experience our landscapes. To help more people enjoy the beauty of being outdoors.

Our vision:

To see rejuvenated urban environments, property values increasing, and greener neighbourhoods and communities. To see peace of mind through pride of work — and therefore pride of ownership. To see residents and guests enjoying their time outside — and more of it.

Associations

flourish-oval
Landscape Ontario LO Awards Sima ACMO

Meet Our Team

flourish-diamond
Pierre-Marc Laforest

Pierre-Marc Laforest

President

pierre-marc.laforest@reliablecare.co

Mary Laforest

Mary Laforest

Vice President

mary.laforest@reliablecare.co

Blaine Vaters

Blaine Vaters

Director of Operations

blaine.vaters@reliablecare.co

Frances Schwering

Frances Schwering

Controller

frances.schwering@reliablecare.co

Leo Varlese

Leo Varlese

Customer Experience Manager

leo.varlese@reliablecare.co

Justin Correia

Justin Correia

Landscape Designer

justin.correia@reliablecare.co

Sharon McKeown

Sharon McKeown

Head Gardiner

sharon.mckeown@reliablecare.co